Celebrating role-playing in the violent lands of Lineage 2!

Server Maintenance - 02/25/2015

Routine maintenance is taking the servers down tomorrow morning.


All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 25th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PST / 11:30am CST / 12:30pm EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

Additionally from 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM Central, account management, store pages and purchases will be unavailable.

With this maintenance:

Hunt for Santa Event

 photo huntsanta_DetailPage_700x339_zpsd9a7178e.jpg

Santa has gone missing! The whole holiday season is in jeopardy of being ruined forever if he is not found in time! Noelle has been left to finish making preparations for the busy holiday and needs some brave adventurers to help her locate Santa.

NCSoft Western Operation Layoffs

Our friends over at MMORPG.com broke the news today about layoffs affecting the NCWest office. How will this fix our beloved Lineage 2? Read on for the announcement and for the statement by NCSoft.

The Aden Prize Wheel Returns!


After a ten month absence, the Aden Prize Wheel returns with a new look and a great list of prizes! Prize lists for both the regular and gold wheel have been given an extensive overhaul, and a lot of brand-new items have been added.

The famous mini-game will only be available from September 17 until maintenance on October 1. Don’t miss your chance to win some of this great new stuff, including one of the top prizes ever available on the Wheel, the Sealed Talisman – Insanity.

Adorna Visits!

 photo Jay-amp-Adorna_zpsb622df7c.png

Look who stopped by and visited! That, ladies and gentlemen, is one of the founders of L2RPA. That is Adorna! We didn't get an interview with her, but we must have spent almost four hours reminiscing and showing her the current state of the game.

Will we see her in game any time soon? We can hope!